I AM COMING SOON, MY COMING IS NEAR TELL MY PEOPLE TO GET READY,

in #jesus6 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm
I cried as I woke up from a trans early this morning
,

My name is Aylwin Reginald Daniels
I guess you know me am a member of church of God mission, onne

It all happened as I was rounding up night shift,It was at around 5am this morning,as I finished the operation I was carrying out at work, I drove my equipment down to the parking area and as I switched of the engine I slept of in seconds,

I saw my self at a central point in Onne Community in Eleme, that's the big Lutheran Church on a bike heading towards Agbeta, next thing, I was seeing people being caught up in the clouds, one by one, just as the Holy Bible says, I could clearly see even people beside me caught up, people in vehicles caught up into the clouds, the cloud filled with people, I was scared, I was asking y am I here,

Next I saw flames of 🔥 burning at different places,houses burning,cars etc

Parents running up and down looking for their missing kids,

There was confusion and trouble everywhere, shouting, crying, yelling, prayer of confession and also sounds of Praise and worship all at the same time,

I Knew It's Rapture, The end, The rapture was being revealed,

Then a big ambulance carrying wounded people entered and I was asking what happened ,I was told,

The well known Trailer park at Ebubu junction is on fire, accident on the road and the place is totally devastated,

OH God I cried out, in tears and so I woke up, it was 05:24am this morning.*

Brothers and sisters this is a detailed narration of what God showed me this morning, share this message,

the Coming of Our Lord Jesus Christ is here, it's no more far, this is my second experience of Rapture, spread the new,

As I woke I heard a voice saying.

I AM COMING SOON, MY COMING IS NEAR TELL MY PEOPLE TO GET READY, I AM COMING 🔙 VERY SOON,

AS U RECEIVE THIS message please don't hold it back send it to your family and friends, loved ones and everyone around you,

JESUS CHRIST THE KING IS COMING SOON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66