Reason...

in #jesus3 years ago

My Lord:

What keeps the focus, makes it stronger, narrows, hones, so that the prize is not lost?

If I could be amazed at the answer I would be, obedience.

I asked if anyone thought fasting was important. Paul fasted all the time by what I read. Why, what purpose could it really serve to deny thyself, to deny the flesh? To obey the Command to deny thyself. Did the Lord say it just to see if one would obey? Surely not. Surely doing so has a benefit or many benefits. To believe and to suffer, not to just believe. To believe and to do the works. If you deny thyself for a cause, the focus is narrowed to that which one suffers for. The focus is clear, the reason is understood, the desire of thine heart that will suffer for what it truly loves. Truly, obedience places the focus on that which is loved. If you love Me, obey Me, for in so doing increase is truly found, it has reason, a purpose. It is not said for the sake of saying, but a thing which gives gain. Equity, as the Law is and in keeping, equity is given. To be just, love mercy and walk humbly, to submit thyself, or, submission humbles. It is also understood to be meekness.

Philippians 1:29, " For unto you it is given in the behalf of Christ, not only to believe on him, but also to suffer for his sake; "

Equity - justice according to natural law or right...

Micah 6:8, " He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the LORD require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? "

Look, a door, and look this is the key to that door. If you would like to open that door all you have to do is use this key and it will absolutely open unto you. But if you do not use this key and you try to use another, it will not open unto you. I have shown you the Way, told you the Way, and it is written in a book for all who will come after Me. I have told you what needs to be, call Me Lord? then do as your Lord Commands.

Matthew 16:24, " Then said Jesus unto his disciples, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow me. "

Deny thyself! If you will go after Christ, deny thyself. Deny what? Evil, the lust of the flesh, the friendship with the world. Deny the lust of the flesh, for it will make you suffer for doing so and knowing why you are suffering, and for whom? It directs your focus on that suffered for, sets thine sight upon that suffered for. They counted it joy to suffer for His Name sake, no matter the suffering. To be counted a sheep for the slaughter all the day long. For precious in the sight of God is the death of His saints. To deny the ungodliness when all the world wallows in it. To deny worldly lusts when all love it. That peculiar people who do not run to the same excess of riot, but self control, a body brought into subjection. Not a body brought into that subjection by another, it is not done for anyone. Because I rule over myself, does not make another rule over themselves but they actually do so. What one puts on is what is put on, sin unto death or obedience unto righteousness.

To receive a blessing and to know upon what one truly stands, happy and great confidence it is.

Matthew 5:10, " Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness' sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. "

Matthew 5:11 Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake. "

Matthew 10:18, " And ye shall be brought before governors and kings for my sake, for a testimony against them and the Gentiles. "

Matthew 10:22, " And ye shall be hated of all men for my name's sake: but he that endureth to the end shall be saved. "

Matthew 10:39, " He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it. "

Romans 8:36, " As it is written, For thy sake we are killed all the day long; we are accounted as sheep for the slaughter. "

2 Corinthians 4:11, " For we which live are alway delivered unto death for Jesus' sake, that the life also of Jesus might be made manifest in our mortal flesh. "

Again, I heard over and over that when one is weak to sin then Christ comes along and makes them strong. Like anyone who has no knowledge as a child, thy assume this to be true, they drink of it, eat of it, buy it. I am just a sinner by nature and I am going to keep right on sinning but because I trust in Jesus, He will make it all ok and I will be a strong sinner for the rest of my days. OF course when one actually reads the book of the Lord for themselves and reads the Truth, and desires the Truth, they will be convicted by the Truth and the prick of the conscience will be felt. What they say can not be true.

What really are those whom follow Christ made strong by? What weakness to sin or is it infirmities, reproaches, Necessities, persecutions, distresses out of doing so for the sake of the Lord Jesus? To suffer for His Name sake "The Reason" and the reward for it is strength.

I have worn this message out, and I will continue to do so. For they lie, the deceive, they turn is upside down, make it backwards and opposite of what it truly says. This is disgusting, it is disgusting to lie, to deceive, to offer provisions, to make excuses and reasons for not being able, when it is just lack of will, desire, affections that one chooses to lack in. They love something more and it is the affections and the lusts of the flesh they love, not the Truth. Will "I" obey or will "I" not obey? Is it sin unto death or obedience unto righteousness? Yes it is. IS it "my" choice? Yes it is. Is it "my" choice to have pleasures in afflictions or to deny that and have pleasures in lusts of the flesh? Yes it is "my" choice. Are many in the valley of decision? Yes there are many.

2 Corinthians 12:10, " Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong. "

Do you rejoice in the suffering of others who do so for His Name sake, seeing it for what it is "STRENGTH" but to the world it is weakness.

Colossians 1:24, " Who now rejoice in my sufferings for you, and fill up that which is behind of the afflictions of Christ in my flesh for his body's sake, which is the church: "

Are ye happy when you suffer for His Name sake, no matter how small or great. Persecution is many things, many forms, derision is persecution, just as being wiped, or put to death.

1 Peter 3:14, " But and if ye suffer for righteousness' sake, happy are ye: and be not afraid of their terror, neither be troubled; "

In front of the people it was shame, but the Truth is it was equity, there was a reason, a purpose and for it reward. To stand where few would and endure for that reward, to suffer for Christ. To deny thyself whatever one must or can just for the love of Christ.

Acts 5:41, " And they departed from the presence of the council, rejoicing that they were counted worthy to suffer shame for his name. "

Again I must completely make the whole of it known. To say just part of a thing does a disservice. They also would say how they "die daily to sin" as if that was some great thing they are doing for Christs Name sake. Look at me sin and how I am made stronger for it through Christ. When that is not what was written, they literally faces death daily, it had nothing to do with sinning daily. This is just another provision sold to justify one sinning daily and having no choice in the matter but to do it.

Every time I read 1 Corinthians 15, it is impresses on me how many times I heard "dying daily to sin", it was like a battle cry for them who love sin. Daily going to cross to be crucified when even that was a lie. When it is just once, one time for Christ, one time for anyone who will be crucified with Him. One time to be born again, one time to receive a new heart. It was not do it as many times as it takes. They cheapened the precious gift of Christs life, a life that He gave freely, willingly. As I wrote many times, they love to keep Christ on that cross, He can never come down because they refuse to do what is written just a little further down, a thing I quote oft. Awake to righteousness and Sin Not! For there is a reason to simply obey what is written and none of it has to do with willfully continuing in sin after awaking to righteousness. It has to do with coming nearer, having ones focus stayed, narrowed. I stand here for a reason, for a cause, it has purpose and I will not be moved by their lies.

1 Corinthians 15:30, " And why stand we in jeopardy every hour?

1 Corinthians 15:31 I protest by your rejoicing which I have in Christ Jesus our Lord, I die daily.

1 Corinthians 15:32 If after the manner of men I have fought with beasts at Ephesus, what advantageth it me, if the dead rise not? let us eat and drink; for to morrow we die. "

One that just keeps ringing true these days, "the fear of man bringeth a snare". The drug of choice, fear. It truly drives many to do, it gives them purpose, it appears good, even pleasant and many desire it to their own destruction. But if one would simply obey the Lord and truly trust in Him, then the great loss found in ignoring the Truth would never come to be. The list of what snares them that fear, is quite long. The world is testifying of many of them this very day, but death is that fear. Rather than dwell upon the good, the flesh loves to dwell upon what is not. I surely know this lesson all to well. But the Spirit loves to dwell upon that which is honest and good. If there be any virtue, any effectual operation of that which is good, think of these things, for tomorrow we die. Eat of food and drink, yes, but eat more of the food and drink that feeds the Spirit.

Proverbs 29:25, " The fear of man bringeth a snare: but whoso putteth his trust in the LORD shall be safe. "

Hebrews 2:15, " And deliver them who through fear of death were all their lifetime subject to bondage. "

The fear brings one into bondage, clouds the ear, blinds the eye, scatters the flock. They dart about, to and fro, bumping into this and that, not understanding where they list, but being driven without understanding. Many understand the effects of problem, reaction, solution. How it can be wielded to guide without understanding of where and without care, to be driven by it. To give up things, like liberty for security, when liberty was your security. The liberty to not need a schoolmaster, for where there is no transgression there is not schoolmaster. They who walk in wisdom have no need of the Law, they are already keeping it. They who keep it not have need of it, for it is made for them that transgress, not for them that transgress not. Once learned, one delights truly in that Law that compels, that empowered them to walk uprightly. Look I was over there and now I stand here.

While fasting is not listed in the Commandments, it is written, and one can easily read that everything written is a Commandment of the Lord. I think how Christ answered the question posed to Him. The disciples of Christ will fast, for it is a thing worth doing. He did not say, why would they fast it has no purpose anymore, to deny themselves is a useless thing. Clearly it has purpose, reason, there is a benefit to your body, yes, but that is trivial, for we look for the food that feeds the soul, the Spirit. The Spirit is Life and the flesh is death, there is no profit in the flesh. Like exercise, it profits the flesh a little, but godliness is of great value. To exercise the Beauty of God, holiness, it is of great gain. That obedience, to be faithful unto death is a great gain, great value, it bares equity, riches, increase, value and all the things like to these.

Mark 2:18, " And the disciples of John and of the Pharisees used to fast: and they come and say unto him, Why do the disciples of John and of the Pharisees fast, but thy disciples fast not?

Mark 2:19 And Jesus said unto them, Can the children of the bridechamber fast, while the bridegroom is with them? as long as they have the bridegroom with them, they cannot fast.

Mark 2:20 But the days will come, when the bridegroom shall be taken away from them, and then shall they fast in those days. "

The food that truly feeds one unto Life everlasting is not found by the flesh, or desired by the flesh. Truly the flesh seeks the flesh and the Spirit the Spirit. The food I give you is of the Spirit and they are Life. So if you desire Life, I give you a reason to then do as I have said and done. To put on My mind, to walk as I walk so that there is but one set of prints in the sand. For a child needs to be carried, but you are grown and have no need of childish things, so then walk ye like men, be ye strong like men, walk in My steps. Enough with the lies of it all being paid and obeyed for you, if you have truly crucified the affections and the lust of the flesh, been raised with Him, then you are like Him, so then walk as He walked and put away those childish things.

John 6:63, " It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life. "

How many seek Christ for the flesh, for lucre, for material and so forth? Who seeks Christ for the key that opens the door unto everlasting Life? Why would one deny themselves the things that would bring them closer to that which they love most, or profess to love most? Fact is they do not do so, for lip service is not service. They draw near to that which they do love. It is the fruit produced, you will know them by their fruits. It is not hidden by their mouths or their deeds, it is brought into the light for all to see and hear. They whom love the world draw near to it, it matters not what their lips say. They whom love the Lord Jesus draw near to Him and their deeds are evident for all to see. If a Way is given by the very thing loved most, one would logically go that Way and not another way. One would not invent their own way, or imagine another way. One will either stand for the Truth or they will not. One will either serve sin unto death or obedience unto righteousness.

John 6:26, " Jesus answered them and said, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Ye seek me, not because ye saw the miracles, but because ye did eat of the loaves, and were filled.

John 6:27 Labour not for the meat which perisheth, but for that meat which endureth unto everlasting life, which the Son of man shall give unto you: for him hath God the Father sealed. "

There is a reason for everything written to do, one brings you nearer, the other carries you further away. If you are looking truly to draw near with thine heart and not just lip service, then there is that one verse that makes it clear of what must be done, what one must be a doer of. If ye love Me, keep My Commandments. A perfect condition placed not only upon Gods love but your own love. How many times can this nail be driven home by hitting it on the head? It is obedience, faithful obedience unto death. At every turn of the page in the book of the Lord it is do and do not do, it is obey or obey not, it is keep or keep not, it is maintain or maintain not, it is by faith or it is not by faith, it is believe or it is believe not. At every turn the message stands fast, it does not change, has not changed, if you love the Lord Jesus you will obey Him, follow Him. You will heed the very thing He said, deny thyself, take up thine own cross and follow Me. There is nothing to be put to this or taken from it. It is what it is and it will forever be, the earth and the heavens shall pass away but the Word of God shall never pass.

John 14:15, " If ye love me, keep my commandments. "

No matter how many provisions men make, no matter how many vain ideas are hatched, none will ever change the Truth into a lie. The Truth will stand forever as the Truth. One can spin whatever one feels, can twist, can torture the Truth to be whatever they love most, but the Truth will still be the Truth and the lie will forever be a lie.

Isaiah 40:8, " The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: but the word of our God shall stand for ever. "

Matthew 24:35, " Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away. "

Mark 13:31, " Heaven and earth shall pass away: but my words shall not pass away. "

Luke 21:33, " Heaven and earth shall pass away: but my words shall not pass away. "

Just because the Truth does not suit you, does not mean it will change for you. Just because the Truth is not comfortable to you, does not mean the Truth will conform to you so you will feel no discomfort. When Christ prayed to the Father to have the cup He was about to drink pass from Him, "if" it was the Fathers will, not Christs. Clearly Christ knew being crucified was going to be very uncomfortable, never mind not having no place to lay His head, never mind fasting for 40 days and nights, never mind the mocking, the hatred, the lies. Never mind that all would forsake Him that walked with Him. Never mind all the discomfort He had to bear, but He prayed for one cup to pass and it was not to be so. That cost that Christ surely counted and understood would have to pay it, surely made Him uncomfortable.

Imagine then when you hear someone say they love the Lord Jesus, but they are not going to deny themselves, not even a meal, for to be put to any discomfort just will not do. No, I am going to do what I want to do regardless of the Truth. Well, I love you, but just not that much. I love you but I will not give up my bed, I will not be mocked. I will not count the cost, in fact there can not be a cost, Christ paid it all. In fact I will not even obey but it suit me, for Christ obeyed it all already anyway. In fact, I will not Go and Sin No More because God made me with a sinful nature and I have no choice in the matter, free will yes but not that much free will. None of these things are logical or reasonable. They do not empower the Lord by being weak to themselves, they are only empowering themselves. I will do my will and God will love me just the way I am. I will not love God just the way He is, that is unfair, unequal, unjust.

I love you but I will not sit close to you. I love you but I will not be near you. I love you but I will not follow you. I love you but I will not listen to you. I love you but I will show no fruit of loving you. I love you but I will not look at you but I be forced to by it being done for me. I love you but I will not touch you. I love you but I will not help you.

No matter what is done, it is what you do, not what someone else does. Again, no expectation of anyone but I expect everything of myself. To be faithful, loyal, single in eye, to have fidelity, monogamy, to be trusty, to be obedient till the end. I expect this of myself, for I know it is possible, it can be done by me through Christ. I look to never fall, as written. "If" you will "do" these things you will "never" fall. I do not look for reasons to fall, I look for reasons to never fall and to draw nearer. Again I write, to faith add virtue, to virtue add knowledge, to knowledge add temperance, to temperance add patience, to patience add godliness, to godliness add brotherly kindness, to brotherly kindness add charity. For if I "do" these things I will never fall. Not the lie of it all being done for me. It does not say anywhere that any of it is done for anyone. You Repent, the Lord is not repenting for you. You deny thyself, the Lord is not denying yourselves for you. You take up thine cross, the Lord is not taking yours up for you. You follow Him, the Lord His not follow Himself for you. You come as a child, the Lord is not coming as a child for you. You endure till the end, the Lord is not enduring till the end for you. You obey from the heart, the Lord is not obeying from the heart for you. You run the race, dig deep, strive, fight, affirm, prove, study, yearn, stand fast, hold fast, work out your salvation with fear and trembling, for none of these are being done for you. Nor is it above you to do them, beyond your ability to do them. It is reasonable that you do these things.

It is reasonable that you Name the Name of the Lord and "depart" from all iniquity. It is reasonable that you being a steward of Christ, that you be faithful to Him. It is a small price to be paid by you who say you love Him. It is reasonable in cost, your all, your everything, so we are all without excuse. Reasonable to be counted as sheep for the slaughter. Reasonable that God has pleasure in the death of His saints. Reasonable that we be sent out amongst wolves. Reasonable to have to war a good warfare. It is reasonable to awake to righteousness and sin not. Reasonable to stand in awe and sin not. Reasonable to Go and Sin No More. Reasonable if you love Him to keep the Commandments. Not just reasonable, but it is logical that we who love Him for giving His Life, and setting us free, forgiving us, it is reasonable to pay the cost, when the cost was death and He paid that for us by being put to death. Reasonable to count it all but dung. Reasonable to lose it all, give it all, pay it all, bear it all, suffer it all. Reasonable to go into the furnace whether God would save them or not. Who would give up the reason for doing it, so they do not have to do it? That will be what is lost by them who do give up.

Nothing suffered can be compared to what is to come, stay thy focus, keep it set upon the prize. Do not lose sight of why, the reason, what I felt can not be transferred to another by words, yet one must try. What I felt was beyond all the world, nothing here is worth losing what awaits them that remain faithful unto death. I beseech all, and myself, (for this is my walk shared), to hold fast, pay whatever is asked. Stand unmovable, be not moved to sin. RUN! Run with whatever ability ye have, whatever talent given to you, be it 5, 3 or 1, run!

Romans 8:18, " For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us. "

It is not logical or reasonable to invent provisions to not have to pay the cost. I do not reckon it, I know that despite all one must endure in this fallen world it can not begin to be compared with what I tasted of in Christ. That it is truly reasonable to not only believe but to suffer. So let not that fear which ensnares many cause you to fall. If you truly have faith, truly believe, then shine forth the fruits that these words contain, for it is reasonable that we do so. Yes I moan and groan being in this house, but I know it is not forever and that there is something so great that all words fall to the ground that try to express it. I say fight, fight with all thine heart, give it all, do what must be done, count it all joy when many temptations surround you, endure it, do not give into it. Blessed is the man that endures, and no reward is to them that endure not. No matter what men invent, there is no reward to them that worship their own image, that take Gods Name in vain.

Do not let them sell you provisions, that none are able, that none are righteous, that you have sin imbued in you from birth, that God made you any other way than "upright". Buy not that it is all paid for you, all obeyed for you, all finished for you, all worked out for you in advance and there is nothing you could do to lose your salvation. Do not partake with them that offer such vile vain imaginations. Escape from them, withdraw thyself from them before you are leavened by them. The hypocrisy is to say you love Him and then not obey Him. The hypocrisy of taking Gods Name in Vain. Do not partake with them in such a foolish act. Know the Commandments and fight to uphold them in yourself, for you can not obey for others, you can shine the light upon the Way but you can not be so foolish to think you can force anyone to walk upon that Path. If you find something to turn from, then turn from it, just because no one else is or will, does not make you guiltless, you do it, expect it all of yourself, that is reasonable. Are ye able? yea Lord I am.

Do not give up on the reason.

Strive for perfection, what is the harm in setting thine sight upon the greatest prize of all, Christ? Set it high and strive for it like men, be ye strong. Be ye holy as the Father is holy. Be ye perfect as the Father is perfect. Be ye without spot, without blemish, without wrinkle, be blameless, unrebukeable in the faith that WORKS by love and is proven by deeds by the Truth. Buy the Truth and sell it not. Godliness with contentment is great gain. We brought nothing into the world and we will be taking nothing out of it (thank God for that), it is all vanity and vexation of the Spirit. This is not something to be sad about but glad, for it proves what thine focus truly ought to be. Nothing before God, all thine heart, all thine mind, all thine body, all thine soul and all thine might. Do the works put before you to do, praise ye the Lord, give glory to Him, magnify His name always, in all things, cast all your cares upon Him. Do not labor to be rich in the world for that is foolishness, for they who do will fall into temptation and it will carry them off. Heed the warnings, heed the Commandments. Flee the world, flee from them that teach these things, that show worldly gain to be godliness, withdraw from them, do not partake with them.

Follow after, fight for, strive for, dig deep for, yearn for, thirst for, hunger for, run for, race for, war for, do everything that is in you for righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, meekness, as written. Fight the good fight of faith! Be able to explain it, can you right now? A faith that WORKS by love and is proven by deeds, actions, works. That it is out of love one obeys from the heart, having been forgiven much they love much. That a faith that has not works is a dead faith, of no value, no use, useless, of not profit, no gain, no equity, no purpose. That works without faith is a dead thing, no value, no use, useless, of no profit, no gain, no equity, no purpose, it is vain, vanity. But to, out of faith, work for righteousness, godliness, holiness, uprightness, to be moral, to bear the banner of God Almighty, set up a standard and hold tight to it. Hold to the tenants (to hold, to occupy) faith, virtue, knowledge, temperance, patience, godliness, brotherly kindness, charity. To be just, love mercy and walk humbly with God. It is judgement, mercy and faith which are the weightier matters. It is righteousness, temperance and the judgement to come, ye tremble, tremble of the Truth and not the lies. There is a reason, do you truly desire what the reason is?

What do you say?

1 John 2:6, " He that saith he abideth in him ought himself also so to walk, even as he walked. "

Say and so do!

It is fear God and keep the Commandments. Do the things that brings thy heart closer to Him. The reason, what is the reason for it. Define the Way, the Path, set it up before you and yield it not. If you can not run with the footmen, how will you run with the horsemen? If you can not deny yourself a meal, how can you expect to be able to do what is required of anyone that Names the Name of Christ? Say it again I will, I look for the reasons I can, I am able to do all things through Christ and the answer every time is obedience, be ye faithful unto death. It is faithful obedience that is the key to the Door, to the Gate that is narrow, straight, and that is Christ. For the Love of God is the reason, to be loved and to love Amen.

A broken record? yea Lord a fool indeed for You. Have ye not heard that it is sin unto death or obedience unto righteousness? That to whom you choose to yield yourselves as servants, that is to whom you will obey. That they who sin are servants to sin and not Christ. That a good tree produces good fruit, it can not produce bad fruit. That a bad tree produces bad fruit and it can not produce good fruit. That a branch that does not produce good fruit is cut off and cast into the fire. There will be weeping, wailing and gnashing of teeth. A true branch abides in the vine. There is a resurrection unto Life and there is a resurrection of damnation. You choose which you will be a part of.

1 John 3:6, " Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him. "

John 15:4, " Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it Abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye Abide in me.

John 15:5, " I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing. "

John 15:6 If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned.

John 15:7 If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you. "

Reason, there is reason.

"IF" you bear this fruit, you shall abide in His love. If you love Him, keep the Commandments. This is a fruit of a good tree, keeping the Commandments.

John 15:10, " If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father's commandments, and abide in his love. "

This is a fruit of a good tree, he that "doeth" the will of God abides forever!

1 John 2:17, " And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever. "

I was told to tell and so I tell, it does not matter if anyone listens, or likes what I tell. I do this to please God and not man. As I have been told, make the message shorter, why, if you are going to read this, your going to read it. What good would it be to do it for man? Then I would not serve God but man. There is a reason for being told to do something. If I want to keep the Lord near I must do this thing. If I say I love Him and do not this thing, that is hypocrisy and vain. I know I need to keep my focus, for it warns us to not forget, to not be distracted, to remember what you have heard. So then it is logical that I can do all these things warned of. I can lose, I can forget, I can be distracted from what would keep my focus, keep my attention upon that which I love and desire to be near. I can lose my affection and wonder off for another, If I am not diligent, if I do not the works of love, which is what? Faithful obedience. I am given instruction and if I keep this instruction I get to have the desire of my heart. The desire of my heart is to be worthy of the Master use. To hear "well done thy faithful servant". To again know the presence of the Lord "IN" me, for there is nothing in all that is in this world worth losing these things. To lose the presence of the Lord forever is not something I ever want to know again. Reason.

It was perfection to be in His presence, there was nothing bad, evil, dark, it was perfect. Outside of the presence of the Lord, it was awful, a horror and it was disgusting beyond anyones ability to express it, pure lust, pure want without limit, can not be measured. Surely it has been the case for me. So be ye warned of what is to come, the resurrection of Life and the resurrection of damnation. To them of Life, it will beyond all imagination that such beauty could be. To them of death, it will be far worse then anyone could ever imagined it to be. I beseech you, why would you choose death and not Life? I beseech you, that it is your choice to make. For them that choose death, the torment of knowing you chose it, is horrific. I warn you, that despite what many try to sell, it is forever and everlasting. The destruction from the presence of the Lord is forever and it is everlasting. If you think of another image of God that suits your likeness, you will be woefully forever destroyed and the smoke of your torment will rise forever in the presence of the Lamb and His angels, do not deceive yourselves, and do not allow others to deceive you.

Ezekiel 18:31, " Cast away from you all your transgressions, whereby ye have transgressed; and make you a new heart and a new spirit: for why will ye die, O house of Israel? "

Why will you die? REPENT and turn "YOURSELVES" from your transgressions, so iniquity will not be your ruin. Reason for it, a reason to do and a cost for not doing it. Sowing and reaping, decisions, decisions in the valley of decisions, what will you choose, Life or death? What is the reason you would choose death? What is the reason you would pretend to have what you have not? What is the reason one would ignore the call to work with God and go and do what they perceive to be good, pleasant to be desired? When one reaches that rainbow, it is never there. When one gets to that vapor perceived it is never there. Why would one choose the illusion death offers, this world offers?

Ezekiel 18:30, " Therefore I will judge you, O house of Israel, every one according to his ways, saith the Lord GOD. Repent, and turn yourselves from all your transgressions; so iniquity shall not be your ruin. "

Watch, prepare, be ye ready, for the bride prepares. Turn yourself while there is time, while He can be found.

There is a reason, who after reading this can now give an answer?

This is the Lords day, it is the Sabbath, it is the seventh day the last day of the week. It is from eve to eve and God rested on this day. This day was made for man and not man for it. It is a day to keep holy, to do good, for it is lawful to do good on this day. There is no other day as this day, the Lord God made it, sanctified it and made it holy.

We are the words we speak.

It is remission and not permission.

Seek, Repent and Sin No More.

Blessed be the Name of the Lord Amen and Amen...

https://lesliewross.weebly.com/blog/reason

IMG_2676.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75