Jewelry making it’s about Tassel Earrings

in #jewelry6 years ago (edited)

pic.jpg

The most favorite I like in jewelry is earrings. I can deal without having a ring, bracelet, watch, necklace but never earrings.

It’s my favorite jewel charm that gives me more confident and feels more beautiful.

Well most especially when tassel earrings start to trends and patronize by many women here in the Philippines.
We all know that tassel is a decoration for curtains, fabric, shoes, bags, and clothing. But when the moment it was trending as earrings it’s nice and unique how it was made by thread, leather or colorful string.

Angel Locsin one of the famous Filipina actresses mostly wear Tassel earrings that really encourage her audience and fan to wear this jewelry.

t3.jpg

1.jpg

6.JPG

Media truly helps the market world and spread what is in and out in trends.

IMG_3107.jpg

Because of this strong encouragement, I made my DIY own creation and style of tassel earrings in a different color and sometimes I put acrylic beads or pearls.

IMG_3117.jpg

IMG_3116.jpg

IMG_3227.jpg

Creativity is truly wonderful to have a good outcome or result of your creation.

Art is always implemented in our daily life and creating jewelry like tassel earrings for me is considered as an ART. And I will keep continuing creating lovely earrings that make me feel happy and use my time in a sensible way.

Tassel is not just only for some certain things as what common we see but also can be a jewelry that gives us charm and gives confidence in terms of ART and FASHION.

Love
Rio

All Photos are mine and all tassel earings created by me under by my created brand name INPEARLNITY.

3 Photos of Ms. Angel Locsin Filipina Actress credit to Google.com.ph

Sort:  

Hello, your article is very interesting. As far as I know, these tassel earrings are quite a local piece of jewelry and are mostly only worn by a certain kind of people. Although I may be wrong, I can also say about the diamond belly ring is on par with such earrings. This is also a rather unusual piece of jewelry that is not suitable for everyone and you need to maintain a special style for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70