Jewelry Swag 🕶💰💎

in #jewelry6 years ago (edited)

I think jewelry is really cool for both men and women. 👦🧒

  • I want to get Moon Stone Rings (preferred Opal, because Opal is October).
  • I want a Diamond Golden 24k Chain just like Justin Bieber and Post Malone so I look like a Rockstar. 😉
  • I want to have a Presidential Rolex and a Diamond Golden bracelet for men, so that I can feel like a BAUS.
  • I would love to have Diamond Golden Sunglasses, then my Swag Level would be of the charts. 😎
  • I want a diamond golden cap and in the front and back, and it says swag in gold just like Bruno Mars, so that I look like Treasure. 😉
  • I want to have Gucci accessories in diamond gold like a Gucci belt and a Gucci diamond gold backpack. #GucciGang

watch.jpeg

Thanks for reading. Please Upvote, Comment and Resteem. accessories

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @muqtada3102007 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post won a bonus resteem from @lottobot! Everytime a post is entered into @lottobot's lottery, there is a chance for it to win a bonus resteem, in addition to the jackpot of a 100% upvote from @lottobot. Do you have a post you would like to nominate for the lottery? Just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot and place the url of the post you want to nominate in the memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

That is why I really like to wear jewelry. The other day I bought myself an iced out diamond rolex and now I feel like a real king of the world. I already had a lot of different pieces of jewelry and they are lying around somewhere because I have a habit of buying new pieces every year. I don’t know what it is connected with, but when I have fresh jewelry on, I am very joyful and motivated to work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54