You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: jewish cuisine #1 Cholent, the king of Shabat - Recipe in pictures by steps

Thank you for this post, I haven't heard of this dish! I'm a cultural Jew who's parents didn't really bring much tradition into our lives so I'm always trying to glean pieces of information about delicious food and meaningful traditions. Thank you!

Sort:  

Follow me then, i'll post my recipes as a jew from spanish and french origins :-)

I'm already following. You will also publish the recipes with a tag of jewishcuisine that will have more content.

I will. I prepared an Adafina for tonight ( it's like the Tchulent but from Spanish Jews). I uses a recipe that is from a very specific area - from Tetouan ( northern morocco). Was lazy to photo and build a post from it, will do it next time :-)

Thank you.
It makes me happy to know that my posts help someone, and touch-sensitive places, even if it's just a recipe. If you're interested in other Jewish recipes, follow me or check the jewishcuisine tag occasionally to see more posts like that.

Thank you, I am following and will certainly keep an eye on your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66