HeyitsmeJAY

in #jhayzel6 years ago

Hello good day!

Im arjay but you can call me “Jay” 😏
image

I am a graphic designer for almost 4 years and i want to enhance my skills and to create new ideas and designs to make an excellent and incredible masterpiece 😏👨🏻‍🎨
image

Sometimes people knew that some of a graphic designer is good in drawing and arts but not at all because as per my experience as a graphic designer, drawing is hard to made of. I am a graphic designer and i am not good in drawing but i can handle and create new beginning. 🌅

Im a rider 🏍riding in tandem (joke😛)
image

I love to travel with my college friends 😍
image

I love hiking mountain ⛰🏔🗻 to saw the sea of clouds
image

Mt. Pamitinan ⛰
image

Mt. Hapunang banoi 🏔
image

I Love to ride with my babe 🏍💏
image

I like to make a vector art
image

Vector art inspired me to learn and to be a good designer/artist 😏

Sometimes i want to make a clothing line. Jhayellow Clothing Line need sponsors just kidding hahaha😝
image
image
image
image

Many design i made are simple. But I am thankful because some person appreciate my design
image

And that’s all. This is my first blog to show myself to other 🙂.

Hope you like it everyone!

Enjoy🤗
image

Thanks !

Sort:  

At last you're here bro, enjoy and god bless your steemit journey showcase your talent bro ^_^ Steem On!

Hi Jay. It’s so awesome that you showed your personality with all of the photos and work samples. Welcome to steemit.

Since you’re here I highly recommend you join some discord communities. I like #dynamicsteemians for newbies because it points to some other helpful groups too. My invite link is https://discord.gg/9rq9eSM

Since you’re a designer you might want to check out utopian.io, you get get rewarded for contributing to open source projects. They have a discord also.

After you join discord, (please do) get @ginabot. Gina will then notify you about events on your account like follows and comments. You can adjust what she pings you about. The notification is a direct message on discord.

Get @steembasicincome shares one way or another. There’s always contests going that give them away. Once you have a share, you’ll get upvoted on your posts forever unless you become a plagiarist then you’ll probably get booted.

I’m convinced we can leverage this platform to do almost anything. I’m sure you could launch your clothing design company using discord and steemit. We have a great community of talented and caring people. Your efforts won’t go unnoticed if you are consistent and take time to get to know people.

Yey! 4G's complete. Looking forward to your graphic design posts brotha!

@jhayzel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

welcome to the fam bro !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82