Combat Jiu Jitsu Highlights

in #jiujitsu6 years ago

Eddie Bravo May have the bigger name but we have the best show!! We’re planning a BIG all CJJ event on March 3rd sponsored by @steemitbjj @jiujitsu

Sort:  

did you called that Jitsu ? This is fighting kids

LOL, they're both of age and brown belts!!

I don't think you know what you are speaking about.

Looks like a good event. Hope I'll get to come out and watch. Especially if @jiujitsu / @steemitbjj is sponsoring it.

woao I love your video! I practice Taekwondo and hapkido and i´m posting tomorrow my video, pass by my blog so you can see, lets support each other you follow me and I´ll follow you

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @battlemountain2k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73