You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BJJ turns MMA - Going Pro

in #jiujitsu6 years ago

Wooow I first thought the article will be about you, deciding to give MMA a shot :D I was suupernervous just opening the post haha :D So you're also his "manager" or "mentor"? Or why were you with him in the negotiations room..

Wow I love how humble he was after putting an opponent to sleep. But that guy was out toooo long..kinda scary.

Sort:  

Nah just a training partner and supporter. We help him as a family and my main role is to get beat up and try and push him on the mats.

I am too damn old to be starting MMA and don't really have any interest personally. I love it though and love to push him hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92