Frank Bacon's MAGA Z ENE - Man FOr Duality - BACKNICKLE | THIS is HOW - You Remind Me | STEEMPUNK 2012 DVD1

in #jivenevil5 years ago (edited)

Never made it as a wise man

I couldn't cut it as A poor man stealing

Tired of living like a blind man

I'm sick of sight withoutA sense of feeling

And this is how you remind me

This is how you remind me Of what I really am

This is how you remind me

Of what I really am

Doxology -

Screen Shot 2018-11-27 at 2.12.44 PM.png

ene -
Wiktionary
ene (plural ene) (colloquial) a huge amount of, lots of, MANNY.

Screen Shot 2018-11-27 at 2.14.12 PM.png

It's not like you to say sorry

I was waiting on a different story

This time I'm mistaken

For handing you A heart worth breaking

And I've been wrong
I've been down

Into the bottom of every bottle

These five words in my head Scream

Are we having fun yet?

Yeah, yeah, yeah, no no
Yeah, yeah, yeah, no no

It's not like you didn't know that

I said I love you and I swear I still do

And it must have been so bad

Cause living with him must have Damn near killed you

And this is how you remind me
Of what I really am? ~Nickelback

Screen Shot 2018-11-18 at 10.17.06 PM.png

Steem|mageS

BasQUiaT

ShorTposT

JiveNeviL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98