Because Dad Is One of the Best Things Ever Present at Home

in #jjangjjangman6 years ago

At any time, you will always be neatly stored here, at the bottom of my heart, Pa

Dear Papa,

Three more days is exactly 60 days of your departure. I'm not sure whether daddy will recognize how your child is living his life now.

I am alone, Pa.

Even when I lose like this, I really want to chat with you. Finding a reason to survive in difficult is too much like this.

Pa, these days I feel defeated. Or rather I gave up on losing. Lose all the facts that make me shrouded in anxiety. It feels like I didn't find anyone for a moment to put my fatigue to rest, Pa. Is this time God is still testing the strengths that I can no longer strengthen?

The place that was filled. Now each empty uninhabited.

Sorry, pa. Once again I am sorry. Your child is jealous of people who get love that is still intact. Sorry, Pa. Your child becomes so jealous of an age that does not favor you.

Do you know, Pa.

because of longing that is too like this, I press the number that connects me to you. I hope only for a little while I find your deep voice there. even though I knew there would never be your voice again. But your child is still accustomed to searching for your ad.

Pa,

My days aren't the same. I have lost half of my desire and feeling of confidence in the life I am living. Sometimes, I become complaining. Blaming God for everything. I am no longer myself.

I don't know, Pa.

I feel I have approached a time when I have lived more lives without you. It feels like my love vessel has diminished as you don't exist. Nobody filled it again, Pa. Empty and empty.

I'm laughing. I'm kidding. I occupied myself with good things that made me forget about the hole in my chest. However, when longing goes down into the head. I remember you like a river that I can't afford to flow. Really, in a losing situation like this, Pa. I need you.

.

After you go see God, Pa. I avoid all things and people who know you. Even when I saw girls playing and hugged her father, I realized that tears were streaming down my cheeks. I lost control of myself. I feel like I haven't received your love for too long. Sorry, I'm really jealous. Pa.

Then I looked for you wherever I went; in my dream, I hope to find you every day.

For men who play with small children, I find you there.

In the car repair shop, oil and oil that used to be familiar with you, I found you there.

In the voice and face of your brother and sister, I find all your faces and you there.

It's too painful to talk and stare at them for a long time. Yes. They are not you Pa, I know that. I tried to fully accept that.

Dear Papa.

I will never forget the kindness that is given to others, throughout my age with you, you do not complain about the small wages of labor they give you. You received it with a happy smile. Even you don't care far and near what you take just to help them. Sometimes when I find you sleep, so much oil and oil makes you grow older.

But to me you will always look dashing, Pa. A man who always knows the sounds that have never been written. Duh, pa really miss you.

So in my life now, I keep trying to make you always feel proud. I struggle in all things again. Trying to get used to the difficulties that approach. Being a good person is useful as you taught me first.

Pa.

Later or One day, can I find my love vessel again?

Sort:  

Congratulations @aladin23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00