Closing Your Story Sheet, So I Can Continue My Life.

in #jjangjjangman5 years ago

Thank you for having been there, giving hope, and both dreaming about us.

I have never regretted meeting you, because that must be God's plan that has been outlined in my life.

I have never regretted having ever loved you, even though in the end I realized that you never really wanted to stay in my heart. Believe me, when I walk backwards from your life, it's not because I hate you.

I'm just giving space to my heart to make sure whether I can keep going without you, or will be trapped to heal my wound. In the end I chose to stay away, give space to all the dreams you want to achieve. In the end I myself was hurt by my hope, the hope that I built myself without ever amini.

Because if God allows, we will still find each other.

You once said that if you don't like being restrained, you want to be free to determine all the choices in your life without the need to feel pressured. You once said that affection will grow as time goes by we are together, there is no need to be forced or worry. Because if God allows, we will still find each other.

But it looks like I'm impatient, forcing you to immediately establish your feelings and make you confused. It seems that only I feel carried away, hoping there is "us" when that feeling is not completely perfect. Or indeed you who just want to play with love.
I don't know I don't know and I don't want to know

Leaving you is not easy.
I have to fight against the longing that often makes my chest tight.

I have to start getting used to facing loneliness, when every night I always hear your voice being able to suppress my tiredness against the day. I have to start getting used to without you, when you are always able to carve a smile on my face with your jokes every time.

Passing you is not as easy as I imagined, I have to get rid of the ego to have you so you don't get hurt because of me. Sometimes I ask myself, should I go this far? Because in the end I was hurt myself. All of this is my choice, so that I don't get hurt any further.

Thank you for being and giving hope and ever dreaming of "us".

Maybe this is the last writing that I aimed at you. Now all of your stories will be completely closed in my story. It's enough for you to hurt me, it's enough that you take all my feelings lightly. I no longer wished for anything, because the further I walked, the more I would feel alone.

I never want you to feel what I feel, that's why I always pray for all the good in every prayer I pray. May God realize you in a good way, and may God always hug you with good things. Hopefully we will both find the right love.

Thank you for being and giving hope and ever dreaming of "us".

Sort:  

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65