Outplacement continues.

in #job6 years ago

So due to the month of June being basically booked full with

  • yoga trainer course
  • wedding prep
  • the wedding itself

I did not have the time to continue with the outplacement. We tried to do it over skype but the connection was not consystant enough so we has to move up the sessions. Last Wednesday I had a short session to recap what we had already done and to prepare the continuation.

For that I had to fill in loads of tests. These will all be sent to a psychologist and she will then analyse them all and have a discussion with me about the results in august.

This afternoon I had another session where we just discussed my progress
With all the tests I am doing and introspection on my own behaviour and actions I can see some patterns emerging.

  • I do not like monotony
  • I need human interaction
  • Sales and negotiations get my blood pumping

So slowly we are moving into a direction where we will be able to see not only which kind of job I would be happy in but also which kind of company and a general topic area. Once these crystallise a little more we can adapt my CV accordingly as well as the social media accounts and this will also make it easier to find a new occupation.

It would be amazing to find something that not only feels like a chore but something that is really true to me.

Sort:  

The world of encryption has become so great my friend
Really thank you for the wonderful information

the blog has nothing to do what so ever with encryption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75