Seeking content writers and will pay in Steem/SBD

in #job6 years ago

Looking for freelance work? I am initially looking for English language content writers. Content will be no more than 250 words per project. It will include free for commercial use photo search and inclusion. 


I am looking for content writers who specialize in wildlife and who are motivated to work. I could potentially send a quite a bit of work your way. 

Please leave a comment below and I will personally get back to you. 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Can u be more specific? Would ppl be writing whatever they want in terms of wild life or... research articles ?

hey bru, messaged you about this on Steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94