I HAVE NO CURRENT JOB, SHOULD I SAD?

in #job5 years ago

IMG_5595.JPG

yep,, continuing my last post about loosing a job. Actually that post was made for my self . I just quit my current job.
The often questions for me from peoples are:

  1. Why? you have a great job already
  2. Why? dont you know lot of people outside want to join us in this company.
  3. What will you do?
  4. What is your new job?
  5. Are you insane? Have you think it twice?
  6. How much your salary from your new job?
  7. How about your parrents?
  8. What are you looking for?
    9.Dont you satisfied with your income now?
  9. Will you get married? and will you return to this company next time?

aaannnnd another questions but i couldnt remember. Too many silly question. is not because i couldt answer it, but i wont answer it.

Those questions hurts me, Those people underestimate me or their self. WHY?

-->you can see from questions number 2 or number 5 for example. They judged me.
Am i not having good quality to life free and following my skill? am i too bad for that? so i have to be afraid with this

-->stop my current job doesnt mean i out from my comfort zone, i just make my comfort zone theritory more bigger and complex.

--> What i looking for? freedom

-->what is your new job? nothing, just to be free

-->What i will do? Holiday and visiting all beautiful places

Me,,, feel enough for been 3 years work for people and build wealth for someone. Now my turn to use my skill just for my self and helping people. Money will following a good person.
Those questions can be sample for you. I know this is the biggest decission i ever made in my life. But as you know, if you stop to thinking about money money money. Then money will having you,full of you until you are forget who you are.! Your life must be beautiful.

befree

Sort:  

Good post. I can relate to this so well. My job pays ok, but man I hate it. I feel you.

because you need it right? try another way, like it or leave it

Or rob a bank lol.

good idea.!!

you have raised a big question. about liberty and happiness. your experiences drives you to be brave, other people may not have the same experience than you, so they might be afraid from new adventures and being free. where you see a road others will see obstacles. its really strange but thats the way it is. i suppose you could keep shining your light on this subject as you live it. o you may encourage others to find their own freedom.

thank you so much for the positive energy you gave me.. you are amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63