My feelings are confused me

in #job5 years ago

IMG_1657.JPG

I m confuse, sometimes this feeling is coming over. When i saw my previous company is getting bigger and i have to start from zero to build my own kingdom. I was really work in great company and they are more shining every single day. Seems like i saw my ex with another beautiful lady and he looked at me like nothing and he is very happy without me. I know it was my choice, i really want to be free. The feelings are just mixed. But i m so proud, ever be their member. We will meet in the top right?

Sort:  

that's right! hold your head High. and know you are on a good path

great picture.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FrenkLake(franciferrer) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67