I am professional data entry expert

in #job6 years ago

I am Labbi .I am professional data entry expert.I am very impressed with my freelancing.I am very interestedin working on the freelancing site.I have been involved in freelancing for one years.I have expertise in Data Enty , Market Research,E- mail Marketing and other site .Also the importance of freelancing in the world is increasing.

My Main and Strong Skills are-

  • Research { Web, Internet, Scientific, Lead Genaration, Qualitative, Blog, Google}????
  • Data Entry and Product Listings{ Ebay, Amazon, Shopify and others}????
  • Microsoft Office{ Word, Excel, PowerPoint and others}????
  • Google Spreadsheet and Docs.
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Shopify Store Creation and Other E-commerce site creation.

Other Expertise:

  • PDF to Other formats
  • PDF to Excel
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Google Adwords

I am in search of new and challenging responsibilities to imply my skills for the best results.I believe that the only hard-work can bring success.
I am looking forward to working with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59