On the Job Training

in #job6 years ago

Been quite some time before my last post here in Steemit. Got busy with school and recently on my on the job training.

Glad that I was able to get hired as one of the staff in an office for my on the job training. Not that easy for me since I need to travel quite far to reach the office. True that it is different when you are working already, lots of new experiences for me.

z.png

Being able to experience actual work is definitely a good thing. There are things to learn aside from the actual work itself. You can also learn how to communicate and socialized with your co-workers. Also on how to manage time and be able to train yourself to meet the expectations/required tasks to be done.

Nice to also meet new people and possible new friends.

In my first day in the office, I feel just fine mainly because I have some of my schoolmates with me on the same office. Which is a good thing since it will be more uncomfortable to start alone although starting alone can also teach you new things like being more independent.

We are also finishing up our thesis and hoping that all will be done before the required time. Been so busy but I know it will be all worth it in the end. Felt excited already on finishing my studies and be able to work. Looking forward for the better days of course. Have a nice day to all Steemit members. :)

Image source: http://readytrainingonline.com/employee-management/on-the-job-training-strategies/

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66