Fairy tale part “I” - SOS I don’t need help!

in #job7 years ago

 Fairy tale part “I” - SOS I don’t need help!

Could any of these statements be yours? “I’d have to quit my job to get what I really want, and I can’t do what – I’d starve!” or… “I’ve tried so many things, and nothing does it for me!” … or… “It’s not my fault I’m not doing what I want – the world won’t give me a break!” or… “I could do anything, if I only knew what it was!”...  

 Not knowing what you want to do with your job or career is not funny!  

 It’s painful to be without direction… Or you might know what you want but don’t see how to get out of your current situation in order to do what you’re meant to do…

Many people are locked in an internal battle and are often not even aware of it. It often had never even occurred to them that deep down they really know what they want but their desires are masked by an inner conflict.  Are you having trouble going after what you want in life, job or career because you can’t figure out what it is? I’m pretty sure you know that you’re not alone. Your problem (challenge) is a common one and there is a way out! I’m actually not talking about getting a yacht, a multi-million property and private jets – unless those are really your big dreams. Yet it’s very much likely that you are looking for a lot more than an expensive car or anything of that kind…  Chances are high that you want a life, which you truly enjoy or even love…  

A wise man got it right when he once said...

“The good life is when you get up in the morning and can’t wait to start all over again.” Is that you? Or does this idea of the good life sounds like a fantasy? If you aren’t the kind of person who jumps out of bed every morning excited abound the day ahead, chances are very high you dreadfully long to find a job or career that will make you feel like fulfilled. You crave an occupation that will spark excitement and energy; you yearn to find the place where you can make a difference?

Fairy tale part “II” SOS I don’t need help! … To be continued…   


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01