Finish the job

in #job6 years ago

image

In my country, Indonesia, it's now past midnight. Currently where I am at 02:19AM so there are very few people who are still awake for now unless there is work to be done.

As I'm doing right now, I'm trying to finish my work. I'm making a cottage a relaxing place for people who want to visit the sea tour.



Indonesia



Di negara saya, Indonesia, saat ini sudak lewat tengah malam. Saat ini di tempat saya berada sudak pukul 02.19AM sehingga sudah sangat sedikit orang yang masih terbangun untuk saat ini kecuali ada pekerjaan yang harus dikerjakan.

Seperti yang sedang saya lakukan saat ini, saya mencoba menyelesaikan pekerjaan saya. Saya sedang membuat sebuah pondok tempat santai bagi orang-orang yang ingin mengunjungi wisata laut.

Sort:  

nice,have a great night and sleep ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78