A man with his talking dog

in #joeparys6 years ago

A man walks into a bar with his dog. "This is a talking
dog. If this dog can answer my questions, who will buy
me a drink? The dog ask. You can have one on the house,"
the bartender says.
An ubong Passenger Taps The Driver On The Shoulder
An Ubong passenger tapped the driver on the shoulder to
ask him a question. The driver screamed, lost control of
the car, nearly hit a bus, went up on the footpath, and
stopped inches from a shop window. For a some minute
A Student Gets In Trouble And Tells The Principal His
Name am Mr. Ubong
A student got in trouble during class and was sent to
the principal's office for the first time. The principal says
to him, "What's your name, son?" The student replies:
"T-T-T-on-on-on-tony,...
A Man Obsessed With Statistics Is Afraid To Fly
John lives his life by statistics and is afraid to fly. One
day his friend, Bill, asks him, "Why do you have this
irrational fear of flying?" "Irrational?" John replies, "Not
at all. I've merely...
Buy A Tie
A fleeing Taliban fighter desperate for water was lost in
the Afghanistan desert when he saw something far off in
the distance. Hoping to find water, he hurried towards
‘the object' only to find a little old Jewish man at...
A Woman Is out Golfing and Finds a Frog Trapped In
The Woods
A woman was out golfing and hit the ball deep into the
woods. When she went to look for it she found a frog in
a trap. The frog said to her, "If you release me from this
trap, I will grant you three...
A Woman Is Shopping For A Thanksgiving Turkey
A woman drove to the local grocery store to buy a
turkey to prepare for Thanksgiving dinner. She was
picking through the frozen turkeys, but she couldn't
find one big enough for her entire family. So, she asked
a...
A Frog Visits A Fortune Teller
A frog goes to a fortune teller to find out if he will ever
be lucky in love. The fortune teller reads his palm and
tells the frog, "I have good news and I have bad news.
Which would you like to hear first?" The...
Guy Takes His Blonde Girlfriend To Her First Football
Game
They had great seats right behind their team's bench.
After the game, he asked her how she liked the
experience. "Oh, I really liked it," she replied, "especially
the tight pants and all the big...
A Guy Walks Into A Restaurant With A Full-Grown
Ostrich Behind Him...
The waitress asks for their orders. The guy says, "A
hamburger, fries, and a coke," and turns to the ostrich,
"What's yours?" "I'll have the same," says the ostrich. A
short time...
Hunting, Fishing, And Drinking
I was walking down the street when I was accosted by a
particularly dirty and shabby-looking homeless man who
asked me for a couple of dollars for dinner. I took out
my wallet, extracted ten dollars and asked,"If I give
you...
Einstein Had To Speak At An Important Science
Conference
On the way there, he tells his driver that looks a bit like
him: "I'm sick of all these conferences. I always say the
same things over and over!" The driver agrees: "You're
right. As your driver, I...
2 Cats + 2 Cats + 2 Cats
Teacher: "If I gave you 2 cats and another 2 cats and
another 2, how many would you have?" Johnny:
"Seven." Teacher: "No, listen carefully... If I gave you
two cats, and another two cats and...
Two 90-Year-Old Men, Mike And Joe, Have Been
Lifelong Friends
When it's clear that Joe is dying, Mike visits him every
day. One day Mike says, "Joe, we both loved football all
our lives, and we played football on Saturdays together
for so many years. Please do me one favour, when you
get to...
A Woman Is Having a Heart Attack and Meets God
A woman has a heart attack. During this, she dies and
meets God. "Will I die?" she asked. "No," God replied,
"You will live for another 40 years, 2 months, and 8
days." At this...
The Handsome Man with a Wooden Eye
A very handsome man gets into a terrible car accident.
The doctors save his life, but he loses one eye. Before a
nice glass one can be fitted, he is temporarily given a
wooden eye. The man becomes very depressed
because...
There's A Little-Known Legend about Attila The Hun
The story goes that Attila used to collect exotic animals
that he found during his conquests. He particularly liked
dangerous or fearsome animals, and his favorite was a
giant snake. He was so fond of it, it was said that he
brought it with...
A Man Takes His Cross-Eyed Dog to the Vet
A man takes his Rottweiler to the vet. "My dog is cross-
eyed, is there anything you can do for him?" the man
asks. "Well I'm not sure," said the vet, "let's have a look
at...
dog4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84