Relationship matter

in #joeparys6 years ago

BROMATA

Greetings
I need your advice I am 21,i lost my dad 2010 my mum struggled to take care of I and my two siblings,she tried all her best I was able to finish secondary school and she enrolled me in the University, things turn sour when I lost my mum early this year am left with nobody but my siblings no family member cares about and I am currently in my third year in the University, I am also the first child I actually did part-time job so I was able to raise money to start a little business which I use to support myself and my siblings things get so hard that sometimes I starve just to be able to settle things with my younger ones.
Now things got worst I was robbed last week the thief's took all the cash I add with me brough pos transferred the little money I add and even took the clothes I sell even my phone now I am hopeless I am thinking of committing suicide but the thought of my siblings keeps me alive I am so frustrated I borrowed a friends phone to come online please advise me on the next step to take

Sort:  

Hermano no lo hagas recuerda que tienes a tus hermanos y ellos son la razón por la cual tu estas vivo todavía piensa que les pasaria si tu no estás asi que piensa bien las cosas pronto saldrás de está situación

gracias por su consejo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75