Help me get this account to Joe Rogan!

in #joerogan6 years ago

Joe recently found out about steemit on his podcast with Tony Hinchcliffe, being a long time fan of his I grabbed this account up for him almost 2 years ago and would love to turn it over to him.

I sent this tweet to him yesterday but he gets thousands of messages a day so I could use your help getting his attention by retweeting it:

https://twitter.com/Cryptolutionary/status/965751562076266496

Joe if you happen to see this first, contact me @cryptolutionary on twitter and I'll send over the account password

Sort:  

I let him know dude I had a text sent to him and sent an EMAIL to his personal account hope it helps

I hope so, Joe Rogan would do very well on Steemit.

Also, I saw Tony Hinchcliffe open for Joe in Denver and he killed it. I'm downloading this episode for my travel day tomorrow (Anarchaforko!).

Yaassss!!! That's what I'm talkin about!

Nice! I support this. Retweeted. You may want to offer it to Young Jamie as his twitter inbox is probably less overleaded

Yes, I added young Jamie the other day and I was going to tell him about dtube and dlive and tell him that he should be on here, then just let him talk Joe into it. It's really a win win for the JRE. They can just give these profits away to building wells in Africa like he does the Bitcoin he gets.

Indeed- this post alone will be another thousand bucks for the wells, seems like a good chance for Joe to grab more charity money.

Yea it would be awesome to get Justin Wren on steemit as well. pun intended :P

If Joe does come onto steemit , it would change the game in a great way. it would open the door for so many interesting and intelligent guests to then follow suit. I believe it will happen. cheers

Yea that will be my next step. I was just hoping to personally pass it to the legend himself.

Hell's yeah!

I really hope this works! Getting names like him to steemit would be huge. I just mused in a post recently and how much growth we'd see getting someone like Tim Ferriss Here.

Me too I totaly agree whit you @phelimint this will be one of the best advertisements we can get out there.

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people.

Apparently he knows about it. Let's get a campaign going to get Joe Rogan on Steemit. Where is 4chan when you need them!?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ozwald/joe-rogan-learns-about-steemit

This is really SWEEEEET!

You may want to try to get it to Jamie, his tech guy 😎

Congratulations @joerogan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63