Joe's Diary

in #joesdiary6 years ago

Tonight I'll go bowling. I mean I'll have a beer and watch others bowl.
Good that I can still walk to the bus.

I hear that nurse Maria is coming back tomorrow. That's good news! It was nothing serious.
She caught cold or something.

This one is for her.

I like nurse Maria.

Sort:  

@americanlegend . Though I'm hearing about Nurse Maria for the first time, but with the way you've presented her, it looks like she's worth it . I think i like Nurse Maria too.
And just started following you @americanlegend

Wooooow i like it

Awesome... TO hear about nurse maria is great but the presentation is wow, wonderful😘😍

nurse Maria is new character i see first time i like it

I am hearing about her first time but you presented her in good way.You did good work.Keep it up dear

Congratulations @americanlegend, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4894 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5723.60. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84