Joe's Diary

in #joesdiary6 years ago

I love tea.
Before I drank a lot of black tea.

Now I prefer the green one.
They say its healthy. Not sure if anything is healthy anymore.

Important to eat as less as possible.
I believe.

Sort:  

Yes...green tea is healthier than black tea. But it depends on the reason you are taking it. Because for everything that makes one healthy,taking it on regular basis will have effect. And from what i have experienced, green tea is used to reduce fat in the body system. Thats for those that take in lots of cholesterol,you need green tea and also it helps to keep the bowel in good condition. So taking green tea,one has to regulate it so you wint abuse it. To sure its cool @americanlegend but on occasional reason

Not sure if anything is healthy anymore.

I don't even know what to believe in anymore. I'd rather stick with what works for me rather than go with the crowd mentality of "Eat this! Don't eat this".

"Not sure if anything is healthy anymore".
This line got me 😂
Really true, People will always say things.
Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65