Daily Bible verse John 3:16

in #john6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit welcome back to yet another post. I have my daily bible verse set and ready. But before we dive in I am going to get my schedule straight because I haven't been following It so you would not know it just by my posting.

The steembro's schedule

Sunday OFF

Monday Bible verse 9:00, Quote 12:30, Meme's when ever

Tuesday Bible verse 9:00, Quote 12:30, Meme's when ever

Wednesday 1:30 Special post's every month

Thursday Bible verse 9:00, Quote 12:30, Meme's when ever

Friday Bible verse 9:00, Quote 12:30, Meme's when ever

Saturday OFF

Well Now that we got that cleared I will try as hard as I can to follow the schedule. And before you go the we are going to post out main part of this post. One of the most famous bible verses of all time.

John 3:16

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

We need a photo With the bible verse on it don't we all agree.

th.jpg
Well I hope you liked it And be sure that before you go to
unnamed.gif

Sort:  

I drove over the road for about 10 years / 1 million miles. My Peterbilt's transmission went out on me and I decided to shop around for a newer truck. The first one I saw driving through a truck lot had John3:16 painted on the bunk door. I just kinda knew...

  • I checked all the other lots in KC and didn't find a better truck than this one, so bought it.
    • The fuel savings alone made my truck payment.
      • It was a good ol' truck...
        Drove it the rest of my trucking career!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69