You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Celebrate Loudly And Unapologetically When John McCain Dies

in #johnmccain6 years ago

For me, whatever goodwill or honor McCain had left in him, evaporated when he brought Palin to the forefront in Murikan politics. Had there been no Palin, there would be no Trump, in my opinion.

That crazy yokel was the gateway froootkake that gave permission to the 30% of this country who are too stooooopid, stoooooperstitious and uneducated to breathe, to come out of the woodwork and wear their bigotry like a badge of honor.

To show my disapproval, I won't be attending McCain's funeral either. I'll stay home and eat a Snickers instead. Gawd bless Murika.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73