#join-steemit and #delete-facebook has become my personal choice

in #joinsteemit6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello friends of the steemians that I love, !!!
I am @andyphonna a member of the steemit platform which has long been at #steemit.
Choose me right and clear, steemit social media has become a land that I always cultivate here, working here is never bored and always exciting even in difficult circumstances, but the distress can be lost if I work again to create an article here.

I said in my special words that my word of thanks to @stephenkendal has helped the steemit community to suggest in terms of #join-steemit and #delete-facebook.
And thank you to @steem-ambassador who always do @promo-steem, like
@starkerz
@anarcotech
Likewise, thank you to @good-karma who has provided an application that is very useful for my person #esteem.

I have known #steemit for a long time and I have also had a long time #join-steemit and #delete-facebook, it has become my personal decision.
After I got to know #steemit, at that time I was #delete-facebook and never used the #Facebook again until now.

I work at #steemit with a sense of humiliation, and never leave steemit's social media.
Now #steemit has spread to all corners of the world, maybe I have no one who doesn't know who is #steemit, Because #steemit is based on Blockchain.***

image
Want to get money, #join-steemit and #delete-facebook. Hopefully this #steemit can last all the time, so that all communities that have joined Steemit can become successful people.

image

Thanks to @stephenkendal for attracting people to join in steemit,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61