#delete-facebook #join-steemit is my heart's choice

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

Hi everyone friends ...!
In my post, I want to say about my heart about choosing #delete-facebook #join-steemit.

image

I am now on the steemit platform, my goal is to change my life better and useful., Today is the modern era no harmful words, now it is born in my eyes a social media that is really social for the whole mankind in this world.

Steemit of my choice now, I do not turn in steemit, because I already know what is steemit, and I have been introduced by my friend about steemit.
My friend has earned money in steemit, so from that I really need this social media I really need money.

I wish the senior steemit would help me to earn money because I really need it.
money is the main capital for my life, without the money of our lives destroyed.

image
Hopefully I can get what I want, and I also want to know more to @steem-ambassador
@good-karma
@starkerz
@anarcotech
@stephenkendal
Because I already know about your concern for steemit,

Sort:  

100% Right Facebook very Bad Steemit Good @hm0293771

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64