You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign slowly begins to pick up, I have decided to crank it up a notch..!! Please feel free to copy the words of this tweet and share it across your Social Network. Blogs will be upvoted and RESTEEMED..!!

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

#Deletefacebook
I can't agree less with you and I'm saying this categorically that I have also wasted years, data and my time on scambook. It's a thing of joy to #joinSteemit and getting paid for every action I make.
Steemit rocks.
I must also commend your effort to be making posts about this weekly so as to sensitize and enlighten people about what is right. I'm with you on this, I'll start by resteeming this post for my followers to be aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16