Delete Facebook And Join Steemit

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

Acknowledge and agree with the post @stephenkendal: https://steemit.com/joinsteemit/@stephenkendal/join-the-deletefacebook-and-joinsteemit-twitter-campaign-promoting-steemit-across-the-world-with-one-simply-hash

how often do we use Facebook it just makes our time in vain, does not get clear results. Now is the time to move on to Steemit.

- My experience is using Facebook
Once upon knowing this facebook, I always every day I always use it. after several years of using it, I do not know where direction and facebook. I just think it's one of the social media where we spend time, while the benefits we do not feel.


Facebook I have a year more I have left

- Join Steemit @rajatega
two months old I've been using steemit flatforms, I love to use it. We work here and there are people who appreciate, more clearly and get results from our posts.

Now it's time for my steemit promotion and let's leave Facebook switch to Steemit.
There we earn a side income to meet our basic needs.

Success for @stephenkendal who has motivated promo-steemit for me.

Regards @rajatega...

Sort:  

You right buddy. Facebook only waste your time.

It's a bit different from FB - I think delete reddit and youtube and join steemit. Steemit could do with a friends and family platform that's just for social updates which would replace facebook.

really, this becomes our social media solution all...
thank buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79