Support @Stephenkendal.WhatsApp as my social media to campaign to all my friends. #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

Delete Facebook
I was using Facebook since 2009 according to my views Facebook is just wastage of time it makes the people careless and provides nothing benefit. It makes the people goalless and earning less but MARK ZUCKERBERG earn it self trillion and trillions but provides no earning to the Facebook users.

The way to #DeleteFacebook is still warm to talk about because this is user privacy around the world. The question is why user data can be leaked to irresponsible parties, whether there is a party game from within the facebook company or indeed no purpose.

I LOVE STEEMIT
Steemit is a best learning and earning platform and through blogging people earn alot & people learn new strategies through it. I think it is a best plateform of learning, earning and communication.

To all my friends all over the world I would like to continue the campaign promoted by Mr @ stephenkendal about #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.

TMPDOODLE1524334440395.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70