Zerohedge: Facebook Gave Money To 85% Of House Committee "Questioning" Zuckerberg Next Week

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

#Promo-Steem


#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Twitter Campaign

20180407_224810.png

I was scanning my tweeter feed earlier and came across this killer of a tweet by Zerohedge that I felt compelled to share with you.

Credit to Zerohedge for the content in tweet.

Facebook Gave Money To 85% Of House Committee "Questioning" Zuckerberg Next Week

Credit: Zerohedge

https://twitter.com/zerohedge/status/982704856220790786

#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Twitter Campaign

Obviously I couldn't leave a tweet like this to go by without leaving a comment..!!

20180407_225449.png

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

This is wonderful, what are they trying to do? To bribe them so that they can keep him quiet? To pressurize him so that he can begin to say nonsense? No, it won't work.
This as stand and we are all in support of it. I was a facebook user before I deleted my account ,and I also have steemit account not up to 3weeks. I know the difference, so I know majority have started to see it as well.

#deletefacebook #joinsteemit

cronies, cronies and more cronies...

You know what the government says about panicking and why they don’t leak top secrets especially ones that could cause the nation to panic. The Facebook nation is about to receive the greatest panic news of steemit and that has got the Facebook government { zuckerber } running here and there . Spread the news , Facebook the time waster is actually going down sooner than we could ever foresee

I am going to follow him too and i saw him interacting in your comment section on twitter, this post really is amazing, when you have money you can simply buy anyone and anything cause no+money= yes. Now everything might go as zuckerberg has anticipated or fixed.

I LOve this Slogan you introduce for #Promo-Steem, Hot favourite tag is this and all is possible due to your day and night efforts. Thank You @stephenkendal.

"DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Twitter Campaign."

this is really a killer tweet amazing #DeleteFacebook #joinsteemit

Well i do believe it's gonna be more tough for the so called owner of the FB.

Thanks for the interesting tweet Stephen :)

#deletefacebook #joinsteemit

The death of Facebook is coming!

This is embarrassing. Does he think people won't know? He can bribe his way all he wants, while we take steem to the moon.

a very useful post, thank you for sharing, I will keep following your trail and I will continue to do @ promo-steem, I am very happy to get to know you, you are amazing @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69