STEEMIT SMART CHILDREN

in #joke โ€ข 6 years ago

ZUBY 20171205_221059.jpg
http://www.blessedhenryinvestment.com

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I cant stop laughing, I just love these kids...

Teacher: How old is your father?
Kid: He is 6 years.
Teacher: What? How is this possible?
Kid: He became father only when I was born.
Logic!!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Children Are Quick and Always Speak Their Minds


TEACHER: Joseph, go to the map and find North America .
JOSEPH: Here it is.
TEACHER: Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?
CLASS: Joseph.๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป


TEACHER: Wale, why are you doing your math multiplication on the floor?
WALE: You told me to do it without using the tables.
๐Ÿ—„๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ““_____________________________
TEACHER: Adigun , how do you spell 'crocodile?'
ADIGUN: K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L'
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
ADIGUN: Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.
(I Love this child) ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ


TEACHER: Rebecca , what is the chemical formula for water?
REBECCA : H I J K L M N O.
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
REBECCA: Yesterday you said it's H to O. ๏ฟฝโ€โ™€๏ฟฝโ€โ™‚


TEACHER: Moses, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.
MOSES: Me! ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚


TEACHER: Abraham, why do you always get so dirty?
ABRAHAM: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ


TEACHER: George Washington not only chopped down his father's cherry tree, but also admitted it. Now, Peter , do you know why his father didn't punish him?
PETER: Because George still had the axe in his hand...... ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ


TEACHER: Buwembo, your composition on 'My Dog' is exactly the same as your brother's.. Did you copy his?
BUWEMBO : No sir, It's the same dog. ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•
(I want to adopt this kid!!!)


TEACHER: Femi, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?
FEMI: A teacher ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ‘บ


ALWAYS UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND COMMENT......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61