You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell A Joke, Get A Free Resteem - Prize For Best Joke And Worst Joke Too ;)

in #joke6 years ago

It will be coming today! A very busy last 2 weeks, but I think I'm caught up now! Thanks for asking :) and keep your eyes open ;)

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 87.05%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.22

There was a glitch in steemit and it sent you two $1.00 submissions for the same post. Essentially it doubled the request and you didn't vote the 2nd one which of course you couldn't as it wasn't meant to be voted anyways as I put it in near the limit. If you could please refund the 2nd entry of 1 sbd that would be appreciated. I have found you to be a stand up guy in the past, I hope you also pay attention here too. Again, thanks!

Here is the entry in steemworld...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48