Sort:  

Are you familiar with what a Ledger Nano is for storing your private keys for your cryptocurrency holdings?

Nope, no idea. I mean, the name "Ledger Nano" sounds
Familiar, but I don't have any 'cryptocurrency holdings'
Other than what is here in my meager bank account.
The price of Steem is higher right now than it has
Been in a year seems like, if there were an easy
Way to convert to real hard USD, I'd do it.
But there isn't, so I will just dream on.
Why do you ask @steemmatt?

That was the Nano part of my joke. A Ledger Nano is a cryptocurrency key USB stick essentially where people put their private keys (passwords) for safe storage. They're small little things. Without private keys, crypto is useless. This guy in my joke swallowed his Nano for safekeeping because he was paranoid, and it was a play on words with a small member as well. Also added security through the security...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78