Evening vibe...

in #joke6 years ago

PLEASE DON'T EVER EAT INDOMIE WITH FRIED
EGG AGAIN AT VENDORS ESPECIALLY AT ABOKI JOINTS!
I can't believe it but it happened to my friends last night. My friends went to a food vendor to eat, they told the mallam to fix 3 indomie and 8 eggs then they sat down to chill till he prepares food, he was cooking and they were gisting, suddenly he told them the food was ready then he served them the food. While they were eating he asked them what they wanted to drink and they ordered for fanta and maltina, he brought the drinks, they opened it and drank.
30 minute later, they finished eating and paid the mallam and they started walking back home when
one of them suddenly remembered that he left his phone on the table then he ran back to get it , luckily for him the phone was still there and he picked it and
ran back home to sleep and that's exactly what happened.
You people like story...
See as you are waiting for bad news...
Hmm, you are angry?
Well I'm in my house ......come and beat me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70