How I actually collected my crush number during a practical in a laboratory.

in #joke6 years ago

IMG_20180530_133629.jpg We were in our practical lab, I my crush and my group of friends where sitting on the same table. Luckily for me my crush my crush did not come along with her calculator and she had to calculate something so she asked if anyone was with a calculator, so I quickly gave my calculator to her then she did her calculation and was about to return the calculator to me when I told her to give me her number. She said she's not with her jotter and she cannot tear her book to write it either so I came up with an idea 💡 , I told her to input her number in the calculator and press the equal to button. 😂

Sort:  

Congratulations @oluwapelumzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78