JOKE DIARY ~ #1

in #joke7 years ago

...WHEN GUYS TRY TO OVER-IMPRESS...


Admin: Added Vivie to the group.

Niyi: Hi Vivie welcome to the group.

Vivie: Hi guys i'm new to the city.

Aremu: Hi Vivie dont worry, am there...any problems i will be there.

Habeeb: Hi Vivie.. tell me if you have any problems, accommodation,etc I will arrange a solution for you.

juwon: Hi Vivie, if you have issues with transportation please tell me, it will be arranged. I can be ur Uber driver.

Chukwudi: Hi Vivie, im here on stand-by for you.
Feel free any time of day, midday, a quarter day or whole day for any problem.
I am the solution. I will manage it for you completely and also..

Vivie: Thanks guys for your support.

Niyi: Vivie whats your full name..

Vivie: Vincent Chinedu

Niyi: left
Aremu: left
Habeeb: left
Juwon: left
Chukwudi: left
Admin: left...

Vivie is the admin now
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Ok, thanks alot

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thanks, i appreciate. Following you back too!

Congratulations @reekadoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56