Thanks To Everyone For Their Support & Kindness

in #joke5 years ago (edited)

It's been quite a trip so far. Each and every gesture means a lot when you try to do things the old fashioned way. As a bonus, they're also helping me break down some walls to face my fear of vlogging.


Dearest @llfarms, your hobbit hole is through the other door.

Seriously, thank you to everyone for building me up around here. Can't do it without all of you.

@steemmatt

Sort:  

You never know when life is about to hit you right in tha FACE! :D

It was very great sir and it will nice with you , in future also.

I feel I’m lost on the door thing.. lol but I love this gif.. and that seems like something I would do! 😜 I need to read stuff...

Justine running through that background is literally the funniest thing I've seen in a while...

Given your vlogging and ninja talents, please don't try this at home... without making sure you get it with the right camera angle and lighting.

Hahaha, I will break Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97