#Jokechallenge WEEK 3!!! –Reminder! tomorrow I will announce the winners. You have one day left to participate !! Prize 10 SBD 💰

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)


Reminder!


Tommorrow I will announce the winners of the 3rd #jokechallenge! Don't forget to upvote the post, resteem and follow me!

Prizes

• 1st place: 5 SBD
• 2nd place: 3 SBD
• 3rd place: 2 SBD

Congratulations to all the participants untill now! Don't quit the race. Tomorrow I will analize all the jokes and I will pick the winners. RESTEEM This post for supporting the project. It's free!

It’s #Jokechallenge time!!

joke.jpg

Why I choose to make this challenge?

For those who doesn't know about this challenge purpose write here !! First edition post!
#Jokechallenge first week !!

Good mood unites people in difficult times!

rule.png
• Make a new funny post with the selected word from the title
• Post your joke with the tag #jokechallenge (One of the 5 tags must be #jokechallenge)
• Upvote and resteem this post to support this project!
• The joke must be original! I will contest only original post!
• You can leave a comment below with the post link to be more visible for others
• Every joke must contain the selected word (that is very important)
• Follow me for the updates



#Prizes
• 1st place: 5 SBD
• 2nd place: 3 SBD
• 3rd place : 2 SBD


The funniest posts, with the selected word will win the prizes in order.

( I will be the judge and for next week could be one of you. If you want to be the next judge leave a comment below.)

How it works this #jokechallenge?


Every Saturday I will post one special word and all you need to do is to make a joke in a post with this selected word.
If you need more information and examples read this #Jokechallenge first post indication!!

The winners will be announced tomorrow!


If you want to support this project you can help me:

• Resteem this post
• Everyone can donate how much SBD he wants to support this project:
• Donations should be sent to my account
• I will publicly your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

This week donator: @the-future 10 SBD - Special thanks

Judge : @gabriel.ncl
#Jokechallenge is sponsored by @the-future


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

Ya falta poco para conocer quien es el ganador,gracias por el apoyo que le has brindado.Saludos.

In few hours I will announce. Stay close. Saludos!

Keep it up man, you are doing great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68