FUNNY TRUE STORY. My entry in the weekly #Jokechallenge. Week 2. Police

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

TRUE STORY

In New Zealand at one time the Traffic Department was separate from the Police Department. That is no longer the case and all Traffic and Policing is conducted by the New Zealand Police.
A friend of mine is pulled over by the Police. My friend was an Iranian national before eventfully gaining New Zealand citizenship.
This is their following conversion:
Officer: "Name and licence, please!" So my friend tells the Officer his name

Officer: "Look here sunshine, the only thing being F...KED here is YOU!"

Friend :" No.No. Officer, my name is FAR HA Q SON!" He passes his licence to the officer and the officer sees that his name is in fact FARHAQSON.
Officer : "What is the name of your passenger?" My friend tells the officer the name of his passenger.

Officer : "Look here sunshine, the only thing being ASS HOLED here is YOU!"

Friend : "No. No. Officer his name is HASS HUL!"

new line.png

Because there is a language barrier. The policemen is a Caucasian Officer. This is what he hears, FARHAQSON = F...k you son Hass Hul = Asshole

Needless to say but from that point on my friend when asked his name, now uses a silent "Q"!

new line.png

new line.png

If you found the joke funny, check out my other post for even more funnier jokes and stories:

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/10-top-10-jokes-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-facts-and-true-stories-during-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/9-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-facts-and-true-stories-during-my-life-time

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/8-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/7-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/6-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

All images sourced from Pixabay

downloawwed (1).png

Sort:  

wonderful & breathtaking!

Thanks buddy!

looool, nice one, nice one. hass hul!!

Thank you so very much @t-belema

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using my service! @skytronia

 Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.750 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 20 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1

you welcome friend you got it 20 upvotes
Thank you for using my service! @skytronia
if send to me 2 dollar I giVE you 80 upvotes for my group and resteem and 10 follow

ON the next post that I make

ok friend
welcome

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.87% vote... I was summoned by @skytronia! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59