You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why "Joker" Will WIN Best Picture.

in #joker5 years ago

A really good review that may change my mind and actually watch it now. I am not a fan of the super hero movies and avid them like the plague. I just think there have been too many and they made me lose interest. milking the box office by going backwards in most cases explaining how everything started. I will give this one a try though as I actually like the joker as a character in the films.

Sort:  

I can definitely see why some people are undergoing superhero fatigue... especially with so many coming out. However, if you watch the trailer, it seems this one has a VERY different look and feel to it, and I think it looks more of a dramatic character piece than a comic book film. We will see! Thanks for the comment and the compliments!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81