You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why "Joker" Will WIN Best Picture.

in #joker5 years ago

Dear elfranz,

My name is Stephen Fenech and I absolutely love superheros and nerd culture! I have been involved with this type of content since I was 8 years old, and will continue to do so until the day I die. I am trying to build a community of people like me who love this content and am doing so by engaging them in discussions on my posts. I have also started a conversational-style podcast called "Nerdcast" which will deal with superheros and related topics, and I hope to have many guests on! I really look forward to meeting people like me, and I hope we can build a really stellar community here on Steem. Remember...nerd and proud!!

Sincerely,
Stephen Fenech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72