Funny joke

in #jokes6 years ago

One day a postman passes by the bar and shows three beautiful trout fished in the river, the day after the same story and a friend asks him how he does and he answers:

  • "you know I peach with a finger and the trout immediately go up to eat"
  • "How do you fish with a finger?"
  • "the secret is simple .. I put a finger in the fi .. of a woman then I go to the river and put my finger in the water and immediately arrive trout".
    The friend then runs home and sees his wife who is bending 'washing clothes and has no underwear to put his finger in the fi .. and the answer wife says: "hhaaa postman postman".
Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66