Condoms

in #jokes6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgPreto- give a pack of condoms!

Sita shopkeeper- Which company's sister sister?

Preeto - Give good company to your sister's respect, and you do not become mama too.


Celgell Salma said in a mall - Sorry, Sir, you can not smoke here.

Imran- But did I buy cigarettes from here?

Salma- Sir, we also sell condoms, but this does not mean that you will start fucking me here!


Mallika Sherawat chemist from Saintha shopkeeper- brother, you have 12 inch condom?

Saints- Yes, Madam ji, you will meet!

Mallika - Well, keep this in my card.

Sritya- How many packets are they delivering to Madam?

Mallika- No! No! It's not like that.

Saints - then why have you given this card?

Mallika- If someone comes to buy, then send this card to me and send it to me!


Pappu, who was studying in the fifth language, told his friend at school - I got the condom dropped in the balcony!

Fattu-condom I know but what happens to this child?


Devotee - Baba is born every year, what should I do?

Baba- Have a condom.

Devotee- But that is what I think every time.

Baba- Divide also in the condom mohalla, grace is coming from there.


New ad for condom

Wife: Do not Please today, today is my fast

Has arrived now

New manfores condom

'Sabudana flavor'

For fasting only ...
Now also in the fasting ..


Salma went to Banta's shop, bid- a packet Kamasutra condom giving brother!

Banta asks in fun - what will you do with condom?

Salma will give anger to your father - so that he does not have the second chit like you!


Salma and her friends were talking in class.

Nagma- I saw a condom on the head's desk.

Sultana - Yes I had seen it, but I had covered it in the eye.

Salma- Oh, sister's sister killed you! Kootin! Randiere! bitch!


Condom flavors

On the day of honeymoon, Husband bought many flavors condoms.

Speak to the wife at night - I will put them on cocks, turn off the lights and put them in your mouth, you have to tell them a flavor of light without lighting.

Husband quote - Okay, you give it, I'll tell you.

After a while the husband closes the lights and

Wife quarrel - Darling, this is the flavor of Lund.

Husband - Owl's bundle, where is the condom still offered?


Sort:  

Aapki post matwali ka dil ghayal karne vali hai

Erickson difficult

Kya kar rahe ho,hindi me post dalo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85