Salma and santa

in #jokes6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgSaints took their girlfriends Salma on a date for the first time.

In the hotel room, Salma gave Sita a pack of 100 condoms in the gifts.

Sita went to the bathroom leaving Salma on a bed in a naked state.

After much time passed, when Saina did not come out, Salma asked her, "Where are you staying?" hurry up !

Saina- Just two minutes and 96 are for the price, now there are only 4 remaining.


Salma with her boyfriend Saint - I do not feel like you!

Srta- If you do not think Zee, then get Sony or Star Plus .. !!

These girls also do not ..


In the airplane, the name of the air hostess on the left side of the Air Hostess reads the nameplate- the soft!

After thinking of a lot of surprise, he asks him - what is the second one?


In the wedding party, DJ asked Saints - how long is it to play?

Saints- Play 8-10 peg! After that we will also dance to the generator's voice!


Sarta called in a company's Customer Care.

Salma picked up the phone - Sir you are welcome, what can I do for you?

Peacefully, comfortably- will you marry me?

Salma-sar is your wrong number.

Saints- It is not right ... Please tell me?

Salma - I'm not interested in you.

Srta- Hey yeah ... After the Orange Marriage, Switzerland's court and then merge the court, then Singapore and Bangkok's honeymoon plan.

Salma - I'm not interested in marrying you, keep your plans with you.

Saints - listen to me, diamond necklace on engagement, gold bracelet in the mouth appear.

Salma - Shut up! I am not interested in you!

Saints - Now I understand what my offer is, by painting and messing me everyday, in which I have no interest!


Saints had to keep a new secretary for themselves, she interviewed many girls and chose Salma.

Taking the appointment letter, Salma asked Saints, Sir, how many hours would I have to spend everyday?

Sarta replied - You decide on your own that you sit in the cabin with me every 10 hours or 10 minutes on my hour.


Sort:  

Dil ke araman aansuon men bah gaye.

This post has received a 14.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

Salama re maa ri edi ri tedi

Salma aur savita bhabhi mast hai

You got a 16.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ruchit786!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 7.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01