Salma-Irfan-Katrina

in #jokes6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgIrfan was married to Salma and Salma's birthday came only after a few days of marriage.

Irfan went with her sister-in-law Katrina to buy a gift for her new sister-in-law Salma's birthday. After thinking enough, he decided that one pair would buy breed gloves and write some love-packed words with them.

Irfan bought a pair of gloves by going to the shop. At the same shop, her sister-in-law Katrina also bought two beautiful pants.

During packing, the clerk's mistake resulted in packing of gifts in the packaging of pistons and packs of gloves near Katrina.

Now Irfan, who wrote the message with the gift, was:

I chose them for you because I have noticed that you do not have the habit of wearing them, especially when we go out in the evening. If your sister was not there, I would have taken a bigger size, but I saw that she wears small sizes, which are easy to carry.

I watched your sister Katrina wearing what she bought for you, she looked good, she loved wearing them so much that I kissed them wearing worn clothes.

At the same time, the cell girl who showed me this showed that she was of very good quality and she showed me that she too was wearing similar clothes.

I wish that for the first time I myself should wear you in front of everyone in the party!

Hope you will fulfill my wish!
Your Irrfan!


Katrina Maid- Salma Mam Saheb, I am pregnant. I want a long vacation.

Salma mistress- Wow, Katrina Woman, congratulations! take care of yourself !

Maid katrina-gem sir, you take care of yourself, the operation of sterilization of Irfan Sahib has failed.


Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sidhi sick distic doshi udghosh thodi to wo it

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Rg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28