Salma jokes 2

in #jokes6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgSalma police went to the police station and cried, "Shabdar Saab, I was robbed, wasted."

Sho- clearly tell what happened?

Salma- A beautiful little thief came to my house last night and stole all my jaws.

Sho- So where did you put your own clothes?

Salma- I was wearing a shawd, shaw!

Sho- Then how did the stolen jeweler?

Salma- The thief took all my jewelers off my body.

Sho- what? So why did not you stop him? Why not get caught?

Salma- Did I know that he is pulling out to steal my jaw ...


Sperm meeting

There was a meeting of sperms in Salma's pussy,

The sperm from different spaces was introducing itself.

One says - I am a neighbor boy with ..

The other said - I am boyfriend.

Third- I am his uncle.

A sperm was sitting quietly.

Everyone asked him - why are you silent?

So who was sitting quietly said, 'What a dog's work in the meeting of humans!


Once a child was circumcised, then his mother Salma quote- make it his uncle like his uncle Salman.
Aunt Nagima dialect - no no ... make Mango, Firuz like round and hatcher!
This is the child's eldest sister, Jeetat Bid, who is straight and long fine, and Zaheer FuFaji is also in the same way, without any hesitation, she goes inside with great rest.
At that time aunt Razia quote- You do not fall in the circle of anybody;
If you are troubled by the circumcision hearing all this, then take off your pajam and show your coconut and say - fashion is going on nowadays! The rest is your wish!


Once a company manager had interviewed him to be a private secretary, he asked the same question to the four girls - a common woman has two mouths, then now tell me what is the difference between the two faces?
First Salma - I can speak with one mouth and not from the other.
Manager- Inappropriate answer.
Secondly, one of my mouth is vertical, and the other one is horizontal.
Manager- Inappropriate answer.
The third salma- I have a hair on my face and not on the other.
Manager- Inappropriate answer.
After listening to the replies of all the girls, Salma quotes the end: Yes, one mouth is for my use and the other is for the use of my boss.
Manager- The right answer! Come on from tomorrow's job.


Sort:  

Ruhi fun

This post has received a 4.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Bhoma
Agar tu daldal to me patpat
Salma ki kyu gand mar raha hai

You got a 13.64% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @puneetsuthar!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Vot me yaar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11