Warning... somewhat tasteless joke in 3...2...1...

in #jokes6 years ago

Guy goes to the eye doctor carrying a large metal lunchbox with him... When the doctor sees him into his office he says "what seems to be the problem?" The guy replies... "Um... I think it'd just be easier to show you doc" The doc raises his eyebrows and nods in agreement... The guy then opens the lunchbox to reveal a huge log of crap inside... Seeing this the doctor JUMPS BACK and says "Whoa! whoa!!!... wait a minute... I think you're a bit confused... I'm an optometrist. I think you're looking for a "Proctologist"!!! ... The guy says "No doc you don't understand... Every time I have one of THESE ... My eyes water like a son of a bitch! "

doctor.jpg

Badoom boom TSSSS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72