Read only and laugh openly.so,enjoy the Jokes.

in #jokes6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Childhood talk

1st friend: I know, I fell down from five o'clock in my childhood.

2nd friend: What the hell! Then? Then what happened? Did you die?

1st friend: know what! What is the childhood and remember now?

Childhood talk

1st friend: I know, I fell down from five o'clock in my childhood.

2nd friend: What the hell! Then? Then what happened? Did you die?

1st friend: know what! What is the childhood and remember now?

I'm a horse!

Two cows stood together on the field.

One asked another person: Did you hear about "Mad Ka Disease"? What a horrible disease !!

The other said: Hey, what will happen to know that, I am a horse!

Cows and goats

One cow and one goat were eating grass in the field.

At one point after the start of the quarrel, the cow is telling the goats

Cow: Beta goat, you really are a cow.

Then the goat became excited and said

Goat: Looks like you're talking like a goat.

Money from money

Son: Father, I think, from tomorrow we will become very rich.

Dad: How?

Boy: Tomorrow our brains teach us how to make money.

First: Why do not we see the sun at night?

Second: How to see! The sun is seen in the dark at night!

Night darkness

First: Why do not we see the sun at night?

Second: How to see! The sun is seen in the dark at night!

Police: You say, thieves steal the refrigerator, car, money, ornaments from your house last night?

Homeowner: Yes |

Police: But why not take the TV?

Home owner: how to take it! Then I was watching TV

DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH.png

THANKS FOR EVERY ONE READING MY POST @robert31

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

interesting. Love to read it. I will waiting for your next post.

sir @robert31, amusing joke. Your creative skill is great. Keep sharing your creativity. We can learn from your skill sir. Go on sir. Best of luck sir.
interesting. Love to read it. I will waiting for your next post.

So much interesting.I really so happy to read it.

sir @robert31, amusing joke. Your creative skill is great. Keep sharing your creativity. We can learn from your skill sir. Go on sir. Best of luck sir.
interesting. Love to read it. I will waiting for your next post.interesting. Love to read it. I will waiting for your next post.

sir @robert31, amusing joke. Your creative skill is great. Keep sharing your creativity. We can learn from your skill sir. Go on sir. Best of luck sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64